Arrow Down
Patch.gif

Events

 

CONTACT US

Office Information

38 Bomboy Lane, Berwick Pa, 18603
Police@Salemtwp.org

Tel: (570) 752-3772

Fax: (570) 752-1200

Chief Michael McNeal

Tel: (570) 752 - 3772 Ext. 101

Email: Mmcneal@Salemtwp.org

Sergeant Thomas Hegland

Tel: (570) 752 - 3772 Ext. 102

Email: Thegland@Salemtwp.org

Ptlm. Joshua S. Switzer

Tel: (570) 752 - 3772 Ext. 103

Email: Jswitzer@Salemtwp.org

Ptlm. Raymond Tonkinson

Tel: (570) 752 - 3772 Ext. 104

Email: Rtonkinson@Salemtwp.org

Ptlm. Richard Haraschak III

Tel: (570) 752 - 3772 Ext. 105

Email: Rharaschak@Salemtwp.org

Ptlm. Philip Schlegel

Tel: (570) 752 - 3772 Ext. 106

Email: Pschlegel@Salemtwp.org

Ptlm. Michael Quaranta

Tel: (570) 752 - 3772 Ext. 107

Email: Mquaranta@Salemtwp.org

Ptlm. Riley Robinette

Tel: (570) 752 - 3772 Ext. 108

Email: Rrobinette@Salemtwp.org

Ptlm. Henry Roote

Tel: (570) 752 - 3772 Ext. 109

Email: Hroote@Salemtwp.org

Ptlm. Shawn Timbrell

Tel: (570) 752 - 3772 Ext. 109

Email: Stimbrell@Salemtwp.org

To speak to the on duty officer please contact the Luzerne County Communications Center at :

(570) 819-4916